Music Beautiful LP

Gowe follows up his debut “We Are Hypergiants” album with his Sophomore release “Music Beautiful”. Written in a trying season of life, Gowe paints visceral imagery of discovering beauty in trying circumstances.

  • Fighters
  • Islands Feat. Sam Ock
  • Lavender
  • From My Window
  • Road To Seoul Feat. Sam Ock
  • Sentinel
  • Take Me Home Feat. Heesun & Sarah Lee
  • Sabertooth
  • Midnight Town
  • Meant To Be Feat. Sam Ock
Buy Album